11th January

Concert will begin at 17:30 hours GMT

García's 'Le Cinesi' with Monzó, Toledo, Nogales, Zapata and Fernández Aguirre from Madrid

Live streamLive stream

Marina Monzó, soprano (Sivene), Cristina Toledo, soprano (Tangia), Marifé Nogales, mezzo-soprano (Silango), José Manuel Zapata, tenor, and Rubén Fernández Aguirre, piano and conductor play:

GARCÍA: Le Cinesi, lounge opera.

Live. Webcast.

Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Radio Clásica Radio Clásica

Juan March Foundation, Madrid