25th May

Concert will begin at 10:00 hours GMT

García plays Bach, Schubert, Debussy, Beethoven and more in Madrid

Live streamLive stream

Martín García, piano, plays:

BACH: Prelude and Fugue in B flat major, BWV 891.

SCHUBERT: Fantasy for piano in C major, 'Wanderer', Op.15, D. 760.

DEBUSSY: La plus que lente.

BEETHOVEN: Piano Sonata No 28, Op. 101.

TCHAIKOVSKY: 6 Pieces, Op. 19, excerpts.

RACHMANINOV: Études-Tableaux, Op. 39, excerpts.

CHOPIN: Etude No. 4 in A minor, Op. 25.

LISZT: Trascendental Etude No. 4 'Mazeppa', S. 139.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Radio Clásica Radio Clásica

Sony Auditorium, Madrid