25th November

Concert will begin at 17:00 hours GMT

Franck, Dutilleux and Ravel twice with Vourc'h once from Riga

Live streamLive stream

Karen Vourc'h, soprano, and the Latvian National Symphony Orchestra conducted by Jean-Claude Casadesus perform:

FRANCK: Le Chausseur maudit.

DUTILLEUX: Symphony No. 1.

RAVEL: Shéhérazade/ Daphnis et Chloé.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Latvijas Radio 3 Klasika Latvijas Radio 3 Klasika

The Great Guild Hall