7th December

Concert will begin at 03:00 hours GMT

Foss with Hristova, Britten and Mahler's 'Das Lied von der Erde' with deYoung and Skelton from Milwaukee

Live streamLive stream

Bella Hristova, violin, Michelle deYoung, mezzo-soprano, Stuart Skelton, tenor, and the Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra conducted by Asher Fisch perform:

FOSS: Three American Pieces.

BRITTEN: Four Sea Interludes from Peter Grimes.

MAHLER: Das Lied von der Erde.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field

Marcus Center for the Performing Arts