21st April

Concert will begin at 03:00 hours GMT

Ford, Rachmaninov with Tedeschi and Copland's Third from Sydney

Live streamLive stream

Simon Tedeschi, piano, and the Sydney Symphony Orchestra conducted by Benjamin Northey play:

FORD: Headlong.

RACHMANINOV: Piano Concerto No 4 in G minor, Op 40.

COPLAND: Symphony No 3.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
ABC Classic FM ABC Classic FM

Sydney Opera House