25th June

Concert will begin at 23:00 hours GMT

Fischer conducts Haydn's 'Miracle' and Stravinsky's 'Petrushka' in So Paulo

Live streamLive stream

Thierry Fischer conducts the São Paulo State Symphony Orchestra playing:

HAYDN: Symphony No. 96 in D major, 'Miracle'.

STRAVINSKY: Petrushka.

Live webcast given by the Orchestra.

Get valid XHTML YouTube embed code for your website

Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field

So Paulo Hall