19th August

Concert will begin at 20:00 hours GMT

Final of the Grachten Festival Competition from Amsterdam

Live streamLive stream

Final of the Grachten Festival Competition. Nikola Meeuwsen, piano, Gerbrich Meijer, clarinet, and Anton Spronk, cello, have been nominated for the Grachtenfestival Prize. They play:

CHOPIN: Cello Sonata opus 65 in G minor: 3. Largo.

KREISLER: Tambourin Chinois opus 3.

SCHUMANN: Fantasy in C opus 17, excerpts.

GERSHWIN: Three Preludes.

BRAHMS: Clarinet Trio in A Op 114.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
NPO Radio 4 NPO Radio 4

Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky, Amsterdam