14th August

Concert will begin at 03:00 hours GMT

Beethoven twice and Shostakovich with Hadelich from San Diego

Live streamLive stream

Augustin Hadelich, violin, and the San Diego Symphony Orchestra conducted by Markus Stenz play: 

BEETHOVEN: Leonore Overture No. 2, Op. 72.

SHOSTAKOVICH: Violin Concerto No. 1 in A minor, Op. 99.

BEETHOVEN: Symphony No. 5 in C minor, Op. 67.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field

Copley Symphony Hall