14th October

Concert will begin at 17:25 hours GMT

Faur, Bartk with Tamestit and Berlioz's 'Symphonie Fantastique' from Copenhagen

Live streamLive stream

Antoine Tamestit, viola, and the Danish National Symphony Orchestra conducted by Stanislav Kochanovsky play:

FAURÉ: Pelléas and Melisande, suite.

BARTÓK: Viola Concerto.

BERLIOZ Symphonie Fantastique.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
DR P2 Klassisk DR P2 Klassisk

Koncerthuset- Copenhagen