27th November

Concert will begin at 18:35 hours GMT

Farkas conducts Debussy, Ravel and Bizet in Budapest

Live streamLive stream

The Hungarian Radio Symphony Orchestra conducted by Róbert Farkas plays:

DEBUSSY: Petite suite (Henri Büsser's transcription for orchestra).

RAVEL: Le Tombeau de Couperin.

BIZET: L'Arlésienne, Suite No. 1 & 2.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Bartk Rdi Bartk Rdi

Liszt Academy of Music Hall