14th September

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

Enescu with Mrk and Mahler's Fifth from Paris

Live streamLive stream

Truls Mørk, cello, and the Orchestre national de France conducted by Christoph Eschenbach play:

ENESCU: Symphony concertante for cello and orchestra.

MAHLER: Symphony No. 5 in C sharp minor.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
France Musique France Musique

Maison de la Radio