15th March

Concert will begin at 16:00 hours GMT

Enescu, Rachmaninov with Mihail and Ravel from Bucharest

Live streamLive stream

Horia Mihail, piano, and the Romanian Radio National Orchestra conducted by Gabriel Bebeselea play:

ENESCU: Orchestral Suite No. 2 in C major op. 20.

RACHMANINOV: Piano Concerto No. 1 in F sharp minor.

RAVEL: Valses nobles et sentimentales/ Bolero.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Radio România Muzical Radio România Muzical

Radio Hall, Bucharest