27th May

Concert will begin at 16:00 hours GMT

Enescu, Mozart with Pasko and Tchaikovsky with Kudryashov from Moscow

Live streamLive stream

Diana Pasko, violin, Alexey Kudryashov, piano, and the Svetlanov Symphony Orchestra conduucted by Gabriel Bebeselea play:

ENESCU: Pastoral Fantasy.

MOZART: Violin Concerto No. 5 in A major, K 219.

TCHAIKOVSKY: Piano Concerto No. 1 in B-flat minor, Op. 23.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Meloman Meloman

Moscow Philharmonic