22nd April

Concert will begin at 10:00 hours GMT

Mendelssohn, Britten with Andsnes and Brahms' Fourth from Vienna

Live streamLive stream

Leif Ove Andsnes, piano, and the Wiener Symphoniker conducted by Jakub Hrusa play:

MENDELSSOHN: Meeresstille und glückliche Fahrt, Concert Overture.

BRITTEN: Concerto for Piano and Orchestra No. 1 in D major op. 13.

BRAHMS: Symphony No. 4 in E minor op. 98.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
1 1

Wiener Konzerthaus