13th October

Concert will begin at 18:30 hours GMT

Emelyanychev plays and conducts Haydn, Ravel and Mozart in Lugano

Live streamLive stream

Maxim Emelyanychev, piano and conductor, and the Orchestra della Svizzera Italiana play:

HAYDN: Symphony No. 95.

RAVEL: Le Tombeau de Couperin.

MOZART: Piano Concerto No. 9 'Jeunehomme'.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Rete Due Rete Due

RSI Stelio Molo Auditorium, Lugano