17th April

Concert will begin at 16:30 hours GMT

Elgar with Mller-Schott and Dvork's Seventh from Kazan

Live streamLive stream

Daniel Müller-Schott, cello, and the Tatarstan National Symphony Orchestra conducted by Alexander Sladkovsky play:

ELGAR: Cello Concerto in E Minor, Op. 85.

DVORÁK: Symphony No. 7 in D Minor, Op. 70.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Medici TV Medici TV

Saydashev Concert Hall, Kazan