4th December

Concert will begin at 19:04 hours GMT

Elgar, Beethoven, Rautavaara and Tomasi sound in Munich

Live streamLive stream

Soloists of the Bavarian Radio Symphony Orchestra, ensemble conducted by Joseph Bastian play:

ELGAR: The Severn Suite op.87 arr. For Brass 10tet.

BEETHOVEN: 3 equals for 4 trombones.

RAUTAVAARA: Playground for Angels.

Henri TOMASI: Les fanfares liturgiques.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
BR Klassik BR Klassik

Herkulessaal of the Munich Residence