19th August

Concert will begin at 17:00 hours GMT

Dvork with Vondrcek, Giuliani with Kowalski and Kalivoda from Warsaw

Live streamLive stream

Chopin and his Europe Festival. Lukáš Vondrácek, period piano, Mateusz Kowalski, guitar, and the Collegium 1704 conducted by Václav Luks play:

DVORÁK: Overture to the opera 'Wanda'/ Piano Concerto in G minor, Op. 33 (first performance on historical instruments).

Mauro GIULIANI: Guitar Concerto in A major Op. 30.

Jan Krtitel Václav KALIVODA: Symphony No. 7 in G minor.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Dwjka Dwjka

Warsaw Philharmonic Concert Hall- Polish National Concert Hall