14th March

Concert will begin at 19:30 hours GMT

Dvork, Mendelssohn with Hough and Brahms' First from Cheltenham

Live streamLive stream

Stephen Hough, piano, and the BBC National Orchestra of Wales conducted by Thomas Sondergard play:

DVORÁK: The Golden Spinning Wheel.

MENDELSSOHN: Piano Concerto No.1 in G minor.

BRAHMS: Symphony No.1 in C minor.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
France Musique France Musique

Cheltenham Town Hall