24th January

Concert will begin at 09:30 hours GMT

Dukas, Stravinsky, Prokofiev with Ferschtman and Poulenc from Amsterdam

Live streamLive stream

Liza Ferschtman, violin, and Phion conducted by Otto Tausk play:

DUKAS: Fanfare from La Péri.

STRAVINSKY: Four Norwegian Moods. 

PROKOFIEV: Violin Concerto No. 1.

POULENC: Sinfonietta.



Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
NPO Radio 4 NPO Radio 4