21st April

Concert will begin at 16:00 hours GMT

Dombrovsky and Tarnorutsky play Brahms and Debussy in Moscow

Live streamLive stream

Pavel Dombrovsky, piano, and Maxim Tarnorutsky, cello, play:

BRAHMS: Quintet for Piano and String Quartet in F minor, Op. 34.

DEBUSSY: Sonata for Violin and Piano in G minor, L 140/ Trio for Piano, Violin and Violoncello in G major, L 3.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Meloman Meloman

Moscow Philharmonic