21st April

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

Dohnnyi, Shostakovich with Repin, Britten and Debussy from Bratislava

Live streamLive stream

Concert from the Bratislava Music Festival. Vadim Repin, violin, and the Slovak Philharmonic conducted by James Judd play:

DOHNÁNYI: Symphonic minutes, op. 36.

SHOSTAKOVICH: Concerto for Violin and Orchestra no. 1 in A minor, op. 77.

BRITTEN: Four Sea Interludes from the opera Peter Grimes, Op. 33a.

DEBUSSY: La Mer, three symphonic sketches, L 109.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Rdio Devn Rdio Devn

Slovak Philharmonic