18th April

Concert will begin at 08:30 hours GMT

Diepenbrock and Brahms with Khachatryan from Amsterdam

Live streamLive stream

Sergey Khachatryan, violin, and the Netherlands Radio Philharmonic Orchestra conducted byh Cristian Macelaru play:

DIEPENBROCK: Suite Elektra.

BRAHMS: Violin Concerto in D major op.77.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
NPO Radio 4 NPO Radio 4