17th April

Concert will begin at 01:00 hours GMT

Del ┴guila, Shostakovich with Parker & Laureano and Schumann from Minneapolis

Live streamLive stream

Jon Kimura Parker, piano, Manny Laureano, trumpet, and the Minnesota Orchestra conducted by Marc Albrecht play:

DEL ÁGUILA: Herbsttag (Autumn Day).

SHOSTAKOVICH: Piano Concerto No. 1.

SCHUMANN: Symphony No. 4.

Live. Webcast.

Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Your Classical Your Classical

Minneapolis Orchestra Hall