12th October

Concert will begin at 17:00 hours GMT

Debussy, Stravinsky and Prokofiev with Lassmann from Tallinn

Live streamLive stream

Sten Lassmann, piano, and the Estonian National Symphony Orchestra conducted by Vello Pähn play:

DEBUSSY: Three Nocturnes.

STRAVINSKY: Suite from the ballet 'Firebird'.

PROKOFIEV: Concerto for piano and orchestra no.2, op.16.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Klassika Raadio Klassika Raadio

Estonia Concert Hall