6th May

Concert will begin at 17:30 hours GMT

Debussy, Rodrigo with Cski and Bizet from Budapest

Live streamLive stream

András Csáki, guitar, and the Hungarian National Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Karen Kamensek play:

DEBUSSY arr Büsser: Petite Suite.

RODRIGO: Concierto de Aranjuez.

BIZET: Symphony in C major.

Live. Also broadcast by Bartók Radio.

Get valid XHTML YouTube embed code for your website

Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mpa Budapest Mpa Budapest

Bla Bartk National Concert Hall