15th March

Concert will begin at 18:15 hours GMT

Debussy, Ravel with Ott and Berlioz's 'Symphonie Fantastique' from Utrecht

Live streamLive stream

Alice Sara Ott, piano, and the Northern Netherlands Orchestra conducted by Antony Hermus.

DEBUSSY: Préludes (arr. Henkemans).

RAVEL: Piano Concerto in G.

BERLIOZ: Symphonie fantastique.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
NPO Radio 4 NPO Radio 4

Tivoli Vredenburg