15th February

Concert will begin at 15:00 hours GMT

Debussy, Ravel with Gulitskaya, Debussy and Chausson's First from Moscow

Live streamLive stream

Nadezhda Gulitskaya, soprano, the Grand Choir “'Masters of Choral Singing' and the National Philharmonic Orchestra of Russia conducted by Pierre Bleuse perform:

DEBUSSY: Prélude à l’après-midi d’un faune.

RAVEL: Shéhérazade, three poems for Voice and Orchestra.

DEBUSSY: Nocturnes, L 91.

CHAUSSON: Symphony No. 1 in B-flat major, Op. 20.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Meloman Meloman

Moscow Philharmonic