13th January

Concert will begin at 09:00 hours GMT

Debussy, Rachmaninov with Trifonov, Rimsky-Korsakov and Ravel from Vienna

Live streamLive stream

Daniil Trifonov, piano, and the Vienna Philharmonic conducted by Alain Altinoglu play:

DEBUSSY: Prélude à l'après-midi d'un faune.

RACHMANINOV: Concerto for Piano and Orchestra No. 4 in G minor op. 40.

RIMSKY-KORSAKOV: Suite from the 'The Golden Cockerel'.

RAVEL: Daphnis et Chloé, Suite No. 2.


George Stefanou (13/1/2019)
paola deperis (13/1/2019)
I as in Wien last 9 January at Musikverein, I should be delighted to listen to this beautiful concert again!
George Stefanou (13/1/2019)
Hi, I'd like to join you
Pages: 1
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
1 1

Der Musikverein