4th March

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

Debussy, Prokofiev with Khachatryan, Stravinsky and Bartk from Paris

Live streamLive stream

Sergey Khachatryan, violin, and the Orchestre national de France conducted by Santtu-Matias Rouvali play:

DEBUSSY orch. Bernardo Molinari: L’Isle joyeuse.

PROKOFIEV: Violin Concerto No. 2.

STRAVINSKY: Le Chant du rossignol.

BARTÓK: Dance Suite Sz 77.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
France Musique France Musique

Maison de la Radio