9th August

Concert will begin at 23:00 hours GMT

Debussy, Mahler, Schnberg and Scriabin with Holm and Canis from Buenos Aires

Live streamLive stream

Carla Filipcic Holm, soprano, Elisabeth Canis, mezzo-soprano, and the Buenos Aires Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Alejo Pérez perform:

DEBUSSY: La damoiselle elue.

MAHLER: Rückert-Lieder.

SCHÖNBERG: Five pieces for orchestra.

SCRIABIN: Symphony No. 4, 'The Poem of Ectasy'.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Teatro Coln Live Teatro Coln Live

Teatro Coln