2nd December

Concert will begin at 04:00 hours GMT

Debussy, Bruch with Hahn and Prokofiev's Fifth from Seattle

Live streamLive stream

Hilary Hahn, violin, and the Seattle Symphony conducted by Ludovic Morlot play:

DEBUSSY: Prelude to the Afternoon of a Faun.

BRUCH: Violin Concerto No.1 in G minor, Op.26.

PROKOFIEV: Symphony No.5 in B-flat major, Op.100.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Classical KING Classical KING

Benaroya Hall