28th January

Concert will begin at 17:30 hours GMT

Debussy and Ravel thrice with Constantinescu once from Katowice

Live streamLive stream

Roxana Constantinescu, mezzo-soprano, and the Polish National Radio Symphony Orchestra conducted by Josep Pons perform:

DEBUSSY: Nocturnes, parts I and II.

RAVEL: Shéherazade/ Pavane for a Dead Princess/ Le Tombeau de Couperin.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Dwjka Dwjka

PNRSO Concert Hall, Katowice