6th June

Concert will begin at 04:00 hours GMT

Dean, Haydn and Brahms with Gerstein from San Francisco

Live streamLive stream

Kirill Gerstein, piano, and the San Francisco Symphony conducted by David Robertson play:

DEAN: Engelsflügel.

HAYDN: Symphony No. 102 in B-flat major.

BRAHMS: Piano Concerto No. 1 in D minor, Op. 15.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Classical KDFC Classical KDFC

Davies Symphony Hall