18th April

Concert will begin at 08:57 hours GMT

De Vriend conducts Baguer, Mozart's 'Paris' and Haydn's 'The Clock' in Barcelona

Live streamLive stream

The Barcelona Symphony and Catalonia National Orchestra conducted by Jan Willem de Vriend plays:

Carles BAGUER: Symphony No. 12 in E flat major.

MOZART: Symphony No. 31 in D major, KV 297, 'Paris'.

HAYDN: Symphony No. 101 in D major, Hob.I:101, 'The Clock'.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Catalunya Msica Catalunya Msica