11th February

Concert will begin at 18:30 hours GMT

De Falla with Hewitt, Ravel and Debussy from Cardiff

Live streamLive stream

Angela Hewitt, piano, and the BBC National Orchestra of Wales conducted by Jun Märkl play:

DE FALLA: Nights in the Gardens of Spain.

RAVEL: Piano Concerto for the Left Hand.

DE FALLA: The Three-Cornered Hat, Suite No 1.

DEBUSSY: Iberia from Images.

RAVEL: Bolero.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
BBC Radio 3 BBC Radio 3

St David's Hall