17th February

Concert will begin at 17:30 hours GMT

De Falla, Ravel with von Oeyen and Mussorgsky from Ljubljana

Live streamLive stream

Andrew von Oeyen, piano, and the Slovenian Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Marcelo Lehninger play:

DE FALLA: Homenajes, Suite for orchestra.

RAVEL: Piano Concerto in G.

MUSSORGSKY orch Ravel: Pictures at an Exhibition.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Ars Tretji program Ars Tretji program

Cankarjev dom