20th April

Concert will begin at 09:00 hours GMT

Dances from Moscow: Berlioz, Saint-Sans, Ravel, Ponchielli, de Falla and Piazzolla

Live streamLive stream

The Presidential Orchestra of the Russian Federation conducted by Dmitry Barsukov plays:

BERLIOZ: Symphonie Fantastique: Un bal.

SAINT-SAËNS: Danse Macabre.

RAVEL: Bolero.

PONCHIELLI: Dance of the Hours from 'La Gioconda'

DE FALLA: Ritual Fire Dance from 'El Amor Brujo'.

PIAZZOLLA: Two tangos.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Meloman Meloman

Moscow Philharmonic