22nd November

Concert will begin at 09:00 hours GMT

Dames and the Saarland State Orchestra perform Britten and Schubert in Saarbrücken

Live streamLive stream

Lavinia Dames, soprano, and the Saarland State Orchestra conducted by Sébastien Rouland perform:

BRITTEN: Simple Symphony/Les illuminations op.18.

SCHUBERT: An die Musik D 547/ Symphony No. 6 in C major, D 589.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
SR 2 KulturRadio SR 2 KulturRadio

Saarbrücken Congress Centre