16th February

Concert will begin at 17:15 hours GMT

Cottis conducts Rameau, Beethoven, Berlioz, Wagner, Debussy and Britten in Cardiff

Live streamLive stream

Jessica Cottis conducts the BBC National Orchestra of Wales playing:

RAMEAU: Thunder from 'Hippolyte et Aricie'.

BEETHOVEN: Thunder Storm from Symphony No.6 in F major, 'Pastoral'.

BERLIOZ: Royal Hunt and Storm from The Trojans/ Overture to Le Corsaire.

WAGNER: Overture to The Flying Dutchman.

DEBUSSY: Dialogue of the wind and the sea from 'La Mer'.

BRITTEN: Storm from 'Four Sea Interludes' from 'Peter Grimes'.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
BBC Radio 3 BBC Radio 3

Hoddinott Hall, Cardiff