20th May

Concert will begin at 01:00 hours GMT

Corigliano with Plitmann and Beethoven's Ninth with Durkin, Nims, Panikkar and Chen from Detroit

Live streamLive stream

Hila Plitmann, soprano, Rachelle Durkin, soprano, Abigail Nims, mezzo soprano, Sean Panikkar, tenor, Peixin Chen, bass, the Detroit Symphony Chorus and the Detroit Symphony Orchestra conducted by Leonard Slatkin play:

CORIGLIANO: Mr. Tambourine Man: Seven Poems of Bob Dylan.

BEETHOVEN: Symphony No. 9, 'Choral'.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Detroit Symphony Orchestra

Max M. Fisher Music Center