12th January

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

Copland, Rachmaninov with Gilburg and Dvork's Seventh from Brussels

Live streamLive stream

Boris Giltburg, piano, and the Antwerp Symphony Orchestra conducted by Nicholas Collon play:

COPLAND: Appalachian Spring.

RACHMANINOV: Piano Concerto no. 4, op. 40.

DVORÁK: Symphony no. 7, op. 70.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Klara Klara