11th January

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

Copland, Barber with Ferschtman, Gershwin and Bernstein from Lige

Live streamLive stream

Liza Ferschtman, violin, and the Orchestre Philharmonique Royal de Liège conducted by  Christian Arming play:

COPLAND: Fanfare for the Common Man.

BARBER: Violin Concerto.

GERSHWIN: Strike Up the Band, Overture.

BERNSTEIN: Symphonic Dances from West Side Story.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
RTBF Musiq 3 RTBF Musiq 3

Lige Philharmonic Hall