16th April

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

Copland, Barber with Croash and Adams from Dublin

Live streamLive stream

Rachel Croash, soprano, and the RTÉ National Symphony Orchestra conducted by Gavin Maloney perform:

COPLAND: Quiet City.

BARBER: Knoxville: Summer of 1915.

ADAMS: Shaker Loops.

Live. Webcast.

Get valid XHTML YouTube embed code for your website

Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
RT Lyric FM RT Lyric FM

National Concert Hall