26th November

Concert will begin at 17:00 hours GMT

Constantinescu, Gounod and Elgar with Suma from Bucharest

Live streamLive stream

Razvan Suma, cello, and the Romanian Radio National Orchestra conducted by Cristian Orosanu play:

Paul CONSTANTINESCU: Concerto for string orchestra.

GOUNOD: Ballet music from 'Faust'.

ELGAR: Cello Concerto in E minor.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Radio România Muzical Radio România Muzical

Radio Hall, Bucharest