9th August

Concert will begin at 17:30 hours GMT

Concentus Musicus and friends play Haydn in Graz

Live streamLive stream

Concert from Styriarte. Erich Höbarth, violin; Christophe Coin, cello, Hans-Peter Westermann, oboe, Alberto Grazzi, bassoon, and Concentus Musicus Wien conducted by Stefan Gottfried play:


Symphony in D major Hob. I / 53, 'L'Impériale'.

Symphony C major Hob. I / 48, 'Maira Theresia'.

Sinfonia concertante in B flat major Hob. I / 105.


Jan (9/8/2018)
Pages: 1
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
1 1

Helmut List Hall, Graz