7th May

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

Collins and the RT NSO play Haydn and Mozart in Dublin

Live streamLive stream

Finghin Collins, piano and director, and the RTÉ National Symphony Orchestra play:

HAYDN: Piano Concerto no. 11 in D Hob. XVIII/11.

MOZART: Piano Concerto No. 9 in E-flat major 'Jeunehomme'.

Live. Webcast.

Get valid XHTML YouTube embed code for your website

Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
RT Lyric FM RT Lyric FM

National Concert Hall