15th July

Concert will begin at 14:00 hours GMT

Codina and Grigoryan play Bach, Beethoven and Brahms in Barcelona

Live streamLive stream

Pau Codina, cello, and Lilit Grigoryan, piano, perform:

BACH: Cello Suite No 1 in G major, BWV 1007.

BEETHOVEN: Sonata for cello and piano No. 3 in A Op. 69.

BRAHMS: Sonata for cello and piano No. 2 in F major Op. 99.

Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Catalunya Msica Catalunya Msica

Palau de la Msica Catalana