16th June

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

Clyne, Mozart with four soloists and Rachmaninov's First from Philadelphia

Live streamLive stream

Richard Woodhams, oboe, Ricardo Morales, clarinet, Daniel Matsukawa, bassoon, Jennifer Montone, horn, and the Philadelphia Orchestra conducted by Yannick Nézet-Séguin play:

CLYNE: Masquerade.

MOZART: Sinfonia concertante, K. 297b, for winds and orchestra.

RACHMANINOV: Symphony No. 1.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field

Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts