24th May

Concert will begin at 17:00 hours GMT

Cikker, Elgar with Luptk and Beethoven's Second from Bratislava

Live streamLive stream

Jozef Lupták, cello, and the Slovak Radio Symphony Orchestra conducted by Kevin Griffiths play:

CIKKER: Spomienky, op. 25.

ELGAR: Cello Concerto in E minor, op. 85.

BEETHOVEN: Symphony No. 2 in D major, op. 36.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Rdio Devn Rdio Devn

Slovak Radio Concert Studio, Bratislava